Today I am officially a Course Instructor for Riley Blake Designs!

27 May

Cutting Corners with Riley Blake Designs

Today is a day that I have been anticipating for months!  My first tutorial is being published on Riley Blake Design’s Cutting Corner’s College.  I am now officially a Course Instructor, to say that I am excited is an understatement!

And just what did I prepare for Cutting Corner’s College, well you will have to visit them to find out.

If you have made your way  over to Sweet Benanna & Sam from my tutorial, hello and welcome!  If you enjoyed my post on Cutting Corner’s College, you may like a few of these ones as well:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

titlequilting collage

appliqueCollage

titleimageThose are a few of my sewing tutorials, you can also visit my Sewing Tutorials page for more.

Thank you for stopping by!  Please consider subscribing by e-mail to my blog {enter your e-mail address in the right side bar} or follow me on Facebook and/or Pinterest.

signature

2 Responses to “Today I am officially a Course Instructor for Riley Blake Designs!”

  1. roxanne May 27, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

    Congrats Lisa! Very excellent tutorial! Definitely going to attempt some for my granddaughters!!!

I love to hear your sweet comments!

