Sweet Treats & Swanky Stuff

24 May

linkpartybutton

 

Sweet Treats & Swanky Stuff will not be happening this week, sorry for any inconvenience!  I am in the middle of transferring my blog to WordPress.org  – but this means that next week my link party will be back, and better than ever!

I thought I would still share a couple of my favorite links from last week though – I have also pinned them to my Sweet Treats & Swanky Stuff board and I will share them with Facebook fans!

IMG_1008

 

Command Center from Kaminski’s Creations: This post shows how to turn a “bunch of junk from goodwill” into a smart and organized “command centre”.

pumpkin better than disneyland pie bite

 

Pumpkin Better Than Disneyland Pie from Busy Mom’s Helper: Oh my this looks heavenly!  If I hadn’t just started a diet today I would be running to the store for ingredients.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by today, please come back next week to a {hopefully!} improved link party!

signature

2 Responses to “Sweet Treats & Swanky Stuff”

  1. Danielle May 24, 2013 at 11:58 am #

    Thank you so very much for featuring my Pumpkin Better than Disneyland Pie, Lisa! Hope your transfer to WordPress is smooth, and we’ll see you at next week’s party – can’t wait!!! 🙂

  2. Erin Kaminski May 25, 2013 at 9:24 am #

    Thanks for featuring my command center and thanks for hosting!
    ~Erin

I love to hear your sweet comments!

