~The Sweet Island Dress GIVEAWAY~

10 Mar

**************GIVEAWAY HAS NOW ENDED******************************

There were Twelve comments entered for this giveaway, and I used the random number generator to pick the winner:

True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: Result:12

Random Number Generator picked entry number 12 which was Sara M.  Congratulations!!

I am interrupting Disney Fun Month to bring you a little giveaway!  I am working away at adding some of these gorgeous little dresses to my Etsy shop and I decided, hey, why not give one away?

sweetislandCollage

I recently made a pair of these dresses for my daughter and her friend to wear on our Disney cruise.  It had so many compliments that I decided to make some more to sell.  This dress is made with high quality Michael Miller cotton.  There is a strap on one shoulder and a cute little tie on the other.  The dress length is just above the knees and there are two sweet little bows, one on each hip.  It is the perfect little vacation dress.

The winner will receive one “Sweet Island Dress” in their choice of size (from 3 months to size 8).  You will also be able to choose between two different fabrics:

Lush Stargazer in Raspberry

Lush Stargazer in Raspberry

Lush Flower Bed in Grass

Lush Flower Bed in Grass

How to enter:

First~ visit my new blog sponsor by clicking on their logo. Fashionable Fabrics 150x150 circle (2)

Second~ Have a look at some beautiful fabric and leave a comment after you have done so. Let me know what your favorite fabric was!

Third~ Subscribe to my blog by e-mail, you can find the “subscribe by e-mail” box in the right sidebar.

I will draw a name from all of the comments that are left, but if the winner has not subscribed to my blog I will pick a new one!  This giveaway is only for Canadian and U.S Residents.  It will be open until next Sunday March 17th

Good luck!  If you don’t win and still would like a dress, I am offering a pre-Etsy discount!  The pre-etsy price will be $22 plus S&H and this price will be available until March 25th.  After that time the price will be $28 plus S&H.  Please e-mail me if you would like to put in an order: kraiger5@me.com

Thanks for stopping by!

signature

14 Responses to “~The Sweet Island Dress GIVEAWAY~”

  1. Jody Baril March 10, 2013 at 11:49 pm #

    Lots of funky prints, but I was able to narrow it down to Jessie Steele Cottage Rose by Timeless Treasures. Picnic Party Ladybugs in Petal by Robert Kaufman Fabrics was a close 2nd (love lady bugs!)

  2. Heidi March 11, 2013 at 4:17 am #

    So many fun prints! I liked Hello Sunshine Dot in Multi by Riley Blake Designs… And zoology in bloom by Michael Miller fabrics.

  3. Happy Hour Projects (@HappyHrProjects) March 11, 2013 at 2:33 pm #

    Gorgeous! Love a lot of the prints, the the ones in the Little Apples line are my favorites! Super cute dress, Lisa!

  4. Melissa March 11, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    I love the Small World Floral by Michael Miller

  5. JESS44903 March 11, 2013 at 7:28 pm #

    So cute! Thanks for joining my Blog Hop! 🙂

  6. Yvonne March 11, 2013 at 9:39 pm #

    So cute. Wish my granddaughters hadn’t grown up so I could still buy cute dresses for them. They are now teen agers with lots of opinions.

  7. Shawna McEwen March 11, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    I like “Kumari Garden Sachi in pink by Dena Designs” very cute!

  8. valerycreates March 12, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    The dresses are lovely and your little daughter too!

  9. thebittersideofsweet March 12, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

    Favorite fabric was Chevron in rainbow color

  10. Kendra March 13, 2013 at 1:51 pm #

    Beautiful dress. I liked the Ta Dot Lime by Michael Miller. Hope I win 🙂

    Kendra

  11. Sarah Lakusta March 13, 2013 at 2:24 pm #

    All the prints are fabulous, fresh and fun! My favorite print was the Kumari Garden Sachi in Pink by Dena Designs. I love flowers espically around sping time!

  12. Sara March 14, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    Hi Lisa,
    Awesome work by the way 🙂
    I like “Zen Charmer in Multi by Alexander HenryFabrics”.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sweet Treats & Swanky Stuff Link Party #4 | Sweet Benanna&Sam - March 15, 2013

    […] ~The Sweet Island Dress GIVEAWAY~ […]

I love to hear your sweet comments!

