Free Printable ~ Blank Lego Minifigure

23 Oct



Have you seen that blank lego minifigure going around Pinterest?  I loved it, and I knew my boys would have a blast using their imagination to create things with it.  The only problem is that the original source is on  Flikr (Original drawing by Dutch Micro Figures).  This means that when you try and print it, the image will not print.  Flikr is a little stingy with their images.  I played around with things for awhile and managed to create my own printable blank minifig.  I was right ~ the boys just loved it!  And your children will too ~ there are so many possibilities that it brings.  So I will share the printable version that I made. Click here and print away: Free Blank Minifig

Here is my Benjamin coloring his lego guy

Thanks for stopping by, create away and have fun!

signature

5 Responses to “Free Printable ~ Blank Lego Minifigure”

  1. camille matthews October 28, 2012 at 1:30 am #

    thank you thank you thank you i am going to print this color it in and use as xmas tags for my grandsons..love you…i appreciate your creativity

  2. Carey January 30, 2013 at 11:41 pm #

    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Michele Hopkins Gonzalez February 13, 2013 at 2:56 am #

    I love the idea! Thank you =)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy New Year! ~ The Best of 2012~ « Sweet Benanna&Sam - January 1, 2013

    […] 2. Free Printable ~ Blank Lego Minifigure […]

  2. 55 Best DIY Lego Activities, Parties, and Decorations - March 30, 2013

    […]  Blank Lego Minifigure {free printable} ~ Let party guests design their own Lego Minifigure by painting or coloring it.  Simply download […]

I love to hear your sweet comments!

